We see our task in implementing or at least promoting sustainable development in different kind of projects. This includes developing creative solutions, achieving a combination of protection and use, optimizing existing planning or ensuring that interventions in the natural balance are minimized or compensated.

We are interested in complex projects focusing on solutions for spatial planning, protected area planning or nature tourism development.

The integrated consideration of issues related to spatial and urban planning, tourism, nature conservation and species protection are part of our daily business due to the location in the foothills of the Alps.

We also advise and support clients and municipalities during all planning phases and assist in the preparation of presentations and public information.

Personal care and a trustworthy cooperation characterize the mostly long-term relationships with our clients.

Our profile also includes applied research, which goes into depth where planning and management aren't able to offer suitable solutions or where basic research is missing and has to be developed in combination e.g. with ecological or social science research.
ImprintPrivacy © 2021

Wir sehen unsere Aufgabe darin, bei komplexen Vorhaben eine nachhaltige Entwicklung umzusetzen oder zumindest zu fördern. Hierzu gehört es kreative Lösungen zu entwickeln, ein Miteinander von Schutz und Nutzung zu erreichen, bestehende Planungen zu optimieren oder zu erreichen, dass Eingriffe in den Naturhaushalt minimiert oder ausgeglichen werden.

Wir beraten bei komplexen Projekten der Baulandentwicklung, der Schutzgebietsplanung oder der naturtouristischen Entwicklung.

Die integrierte Betrachtung von bauplanungsrechtlichen, städtebaulichen, touristischen, naturschutzfachlichen und artenschutzrechtlichen Belangen gehören durch die Lage im Voralpenraum zu unserem täglichen Geschäft.
Wir beraten und unterstützen Auftraggeber und Kommunen auch im Laufe des Verfahrens und wirken bei der Vorbereitung von Abwägungsentscheidungen mit.

Persönliche Betreuung und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit kennzeichnen die zumeist langjährigen Beziehungen zu unseren Auftraggebern und Kommunen.

Zu unserem Profil gehört auch die anwendungsbezogene Forschung, die dort in die Tiefe geht, wo die reine Fachplanung keine Lösungen mehr anbieten kann oder u.a. in Kombination mit sozialwissenschaftlicher Forschung Grundlagen erarbeitet werden müssen.
ImpressumDatenschutz © 2021